Cumbria v Northumberland- 11 May

This Saturday the Northern Counties League season gets underway, with a trip to Seascale to play Cumbria.

The following team has been selected to represent Northumberland.

Live scoring will be available on the day.

Daniel Bullen (Goswick)
Michael Burrow (Newcastle United)
Paul Caldicott (The Northumberland)
Andrew Griffiths (Close House)
Sean Heads (Hexham)
Zak Laws (City of Newcastle)
Nicky Maddison (City of Newcastle)
Andrew Minnikin (City of Newcastle)
Phil Ridden (City of Newcastle)
Harrison Sewell (The Northumberland)
Cameron Thoburn (Westerhope)
Mark Wharton (Newcastle United)

More To Explore