Fenwick Smith Trophy

After a tough day in windy conditions at the fantastic Slaley Hall GC we have a winner of The Fenwick Smith Trophy.

Alex Buchanan of Slaley Hall GC who shot a gross 75 was the winner by 1 shot from Kevin Innes of Prudhoe GC and Junior Robson of Hexham. Best net was won by Dan Beeson of Whitley bay with a net score of 76.

Congratulations to all the players who braved the tough conditions on a championship course.

A huge thank you to Slaley Hall for hosting this event and looking after everyone.

More To Explore